You are here: Home / Schools / WHS / WHS

WHS

Thursday January 18, 2018

Wednesday January 17, 2018

Tuesday January 16, 2018

Winnebago PE Students rank as some of the best in the State of Illinois

Beginning with the 2016-2017 school year, the ISBE (Illinois State Board of Education) has required all school districts in the State of Illinois to begin fitness testing in four areas for 3 -12th graders. The four areas are aerobic capacity, muscular strength, muscular endurance, and flexibility. 

No School February 16 and February 19

No School for Winnebago students on Friday, February 16 due to a School Improvement Day. No School for Winnebago Staff and Students on Monday, February 19 in observance of Presidents Day Holiday. All school offices will be closed.

Classes will resume Tuesday, February 20. 

Friday January 12, 2018

Thursday January 11, 2018

Wednesday January 10, 2018

Tuesday January 9, 2018

Monday January 8, 2018

200 East McNair Road
Winnebago, IL 61088


Phone: 815.335.2336
Fax: 815.335.7548

Attendance Hours: 7:50 a.m. - 3:05 p.m.
Office Hours: 7:00 a.m. - 3:45 p.m.


Principal: Ronald Gruber
Asst. Principal: Daniel Lemke
Activities Director: Will Hartje
Academic Advisor: Dana Kline Students A-L
Academic Advisor: Jennifer Brenner Students M-Z
Nurse: Mary Kate Skaggs

304 East McNair Road
Winnebago IL 61088

Phone: 815.335.2456
Fax: 815.335.7574
Office Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.