You are here: Home / Schools / Winnebago High School / Winnebago High School Daily Announcements

Winnebago High School Daily Announcements

Friday January 18,2019

Thursday January 17,2019

Wednesday January 16,2019

Today’s Events:

Tuesday January 15, 2019

Monday January 14, 2019

Friday January 11, 2019


Thursday January 10,2019

Wednesday January 9,2019

Tuesday January 8,2019

Monday January 07,2019

200 East McNair Road
Winnebago, IL 61088


Phone: 815.335.2336
Fax: 815.335.7548

Attendance Hours: 7:50 a.m. - 3:05 p.m.
Office Hours: 7:00 a.m. - 3:45 p.m.


Principal: Ronald Gruber
Asst. Principal: Daniel Lemke
Activities Director: Will Hartje
Academic Advisor: Dana Kline Students A-L
Academic Advisor: Jennifer Brenner Students M-Z
Nurse: Mary Kate Skaggs

304 East McNair Road
Winnebago IL 61088

Phone: 815.335.2456
Fax: 815.335.7574
Office Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.