You are here: Home / Schools / Winnebago High School / Winnebago High School Daily Announcements

Winnebago High School Daily Announcements

Tuesday September 17, 2019

Events:

 

Monday September 16,2019

Friday September 13, 2019

Thursday September 12, 2019

Wednesday September 11, 2019

Events:

 

Tuesday September 10, 2019

Monday September 9, 2019

Friday September 6, 2019

Thursday September 05,2019

Wednesday September 4, 2019

200 East McNair Road
Winnebago, IL 61088


Phone: 815.335.2336
Fax: 815.335.7548

Attendance Hours: 7:50 a.m. - 3:05 p.m.
Office Hours: 7:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.


Principal: Matthew Bennett
Asst. Principal: Daniel Lemke
Activities Director: Will Hartje
Student Services Director: Christine Kaufman
Academic Advisor: Dana Kline Students A-K
Academic Advisor: Jennifer Brenner Students L-Z
Nurse: Mary Kate Skaggs

304 East McNair Road
Winnebago IL 61088

Phone: 815.335.2456
Fax: 815.335.7574
Office Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.